CANADIAN TIRE CORPORATION, LIMITED

ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

MAY 8, 2025

REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS

This report on the voting results of the Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited (the "**Corporation**") held on May 8, 2025 (the "**Meeting**") is made in accordance with Section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102 - *Continuous Disclosure Obligations*. Each of the matters set out below is described in greater detail in the Corporation's Management Information Circular dated March 6, 2025, which is available on the System for Electronic Document Analysis and Retrieval + (SEDAR+) at <u>sedarplus.ca</u> and under the *Financial Reporting* section of the Corporation's website at <u>investors.canadiantire.ca</u>.

1. Election of Directors

(a) On a vote by a show of hands, the following 13 individuals proposed by the Board of Directors as nominees were elected as directors of the Corporation by the holders of Common Shares. The Corporation received the following proxy votes in advance of the Meeting from holders of Common Shares with respect to the election of the 13 director nominees:

Nominee	Proxy Votes For	% of Proxy Votes For	Proxy Votes Withheld	% of Proxy Votes Withheld
Eric Anderson	2,534,761	99.93%	1,840	0.07%
Martha Billes	2,531,777	99.81%	4,824	0.19%
Owen Billes	2,534,334	99.91%	2,267	0.09%
Lyne Castonguay	2,535,286	99.95%	1,315	0.05%
Cathryn Cranston	2,535,190	99.94%	1,411	0.06%
Steve Frazier	2,535,092	99.94%	1,509	0.06%
Greg Hicks	2,534,991	99.94%	1,610	0.06%
Sylvain Leroux	2,534,734	99.93%	1,867	0.07%
Donald Murray	2,534,465	99.92%	2,136	0.08%
J. Michael Owens	2,535,239	99.95%	1,362	0.05%
Christine Rupp	2,535,031	99.94%	1,570	0.06%
Sowmyanarayan Sampath	2,535,105	99.94%	1,496	0.06%
Justin Young	2,534,544	99.92%	2,057	0.08%

(b) On a vote by a show of hands, the following three individuals proposed by the Board of Directors as nominees were elected as directors of the Corporation by the holders of Class A Non-Voting Shares. The Corporation received the following proxy votes in advance of the Meeting from holders of Class A Non-Voting Shares with respect to the election of the three director nominees:

Nominee	Proxy Votes For	% of Proxy Votes For	Proxy Votes Withheld	% of Proxy Votes Withheld
Norman Jaskolka	24,637,674	76.41%	7,608,246	23.59%
Nadir Patel	31,817,015	98.67%	428,905	1.33%
Cynthia Trudell	30,168,734	93.56%	2,077,186	6.44%

2. Appointment of Auditor

On a vote by a show of hands, Deloitte LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, was appointed as Auditor of the Corporation by the holders of Common Shares and the Board of Directors was authorized to set the Auditor's compensation. The Corporation received the following proxy votes in advance of the Meeting from holders of Common Shares with respect to the appointment of Deloitte LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, as the Auditor of the Corporation:

Proxy Votes	% of Proxy	Proxy Votes	% of Proxy
For	Votes For	Withheld	Votes Withheld
2,536,672	99.98%	547	0.02%