AIR CANADA ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS MARCH 31, 2025

Report of Voting Results

Air Canada reports on the results obtained, in each case through votes cast by ballot, at the annual meeting of its shareholders held on March 31, 2025 (the "Meeting"), in accordance with Section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations.

1. Election of directors

The 12 nominees for directors who were proposed by Air Canada were elected, as follows:

	% For	% Against
1 Amee Chande	97.25%	2.75%
2 Christie J.B. Clark	93.19%	6.81%
3 Gary A. Doer	97.18%	2.82%
4 Rob Fyfe	97.76%	2.24%
5 Michael M. Green	94.84%	5.16%
6 Jean Marc Huot	94.56%	5.44%
7 Claudette McGowan	98.23%	1.77%
8 Madeleine Paquin	97.16%	2.84%
9 Michael Rousseau	97.42%	2.58%
10 Vagn Sørensen	90.70%	9.30%
11 Kathleen Taylor	95.97%	4.03%
12 Annette Verschuren	94.33%	5.67%

2. Appointment of auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP were appointed as Air Canada's auditors.

Votes in favour: 73.71%Votes withheld: 26.29%

3. Advisory resolution on approach to executive compensation

The advisory resolution on the approach to executive compensation was approved.

Votes in favour: 84.14%Votes against: 15.86%